The Murphys Vacation Raffle has concluded. Our CONGRATULATIONS go out to our lucky winner Mr. Ozenbaugh of Angels Camp. Soroptimist International of Calaveras County would like to extend a BIG Thank You to our generous donors and to those who purchased tickets. The generosity of all made this a great success.

Check back for more updates and happenings!

Comments are closed.