Calendar

2019/20 Club Year   President Julie Eckhardt-Cantrall (as of Aug. 12,2019)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp ——PROGRAM MEETING

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Quarterly Business Meeting -Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp – Board Meeting 4:30PM, Bus Meeting 6 P.M.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp— PROGRAM MEETING

December – (TBD) Club Holiday Celebration

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 -Quarterly Business Meeting – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp – Board Meeting 4:30PM, Bus. Meeting 6 P.M.

February 5, 2020 – Final Wine & Whimsey Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp —  PROGRAM MEETING

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – Quarterly Business Meeting, Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp – Board Meeting 4:30PM, Bus. Meeting 6 P.M.

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp —PROGRAM MEETING

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp – Annual Business Meeting (Election of Officers/Budget Approval)

 

Important Future Dates:

Thursday, October 24, 2019 – “Kick Cancer Luncheon” – MTMC

Saturday, November 16, 2019–Teddy Bear Tea, Ironstone Vineyards

Saturday, February 8, 2020 –Wine  Whimsey Fundraiser, MET, San Andreas

Saturday, May 2, 2020 — Chili Cookoff Fundraiser, Murphys

May 15-17, 2020 -Sierra Pacific Regional Conference

 

 

 

Comments are closed.