Calendar

2019/20 Club Year   President Julie Eckhardt-Cantrall (as of November 5, 2019)

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp— PROGRAM MEETING

Wednesday, Dec. 4 – Murphys Hotel – Club Holiday Celebration

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 -Quarterly Business Meeting – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp – Board Meeting 4:30PM, Bus. Meeting 6 P.M.

February 5, 2020 – Final Wine & Whimsy Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp —  PROGRAM MEETING

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – Quarterly Business Meeting, Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp – Board Meeting 4:30PM, Bus. Meeting 6 P.M.

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp —PROGRAM MEETING

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – Round Table Pizza, Angels Camp – Annual Business Meeting (Election of Officers/Budget Approval)

 

Important Future Dates:

Friday, November 15, 2019 – Live Your Dream Applications Due

Saturday, November 16, 2019–Teddy Bear Tea, Ironstone Vineyards 2PM-4PM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – SICC Christmas Celebration-Murphys Hotel

Friday, December 6, 2019 – Murphys Christmas Parade

Saturday, February 8, 2020 –Wine & Whimsy Fundraiser, MET, San Andreas

Saturday, May 2, 2020 — Chili Cookoff Fundraiser, Murphys

May 15-17, 2020 -Sierra Pacific Regional Conference

July 22-25, 2020 – SIA 46th Biennial Conference -Bellevue, WA

 

 

 

Comments are closed.